Contact Us


Group Scout Leader Scouts@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk
Beavers GSL AGSLBeavers@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk
Cubs GSL  AGSLCubs@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk 
Scouts GSL  AGSLScouts@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk 
Development  AGSLDevelopment@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk 
Chairman  Chairman@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk 
Secretary  Secretary@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk 
Treasurer  Treasurer@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk 
Waiting List  WaitingList@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk 
 Lettings Lettings@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk
Chelwood Chelwood@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk
HQ Maintenance Maintenance@1stKeynshamScouts.org.uk
Quartermaster